Bible Talks

June

Sunday 7th June

Jesus Christ, Son of God not God the Son

Sunday 14th June

God's promises to Abraham and how they can affect us

Sunday 21st June

The one religion of the Bible

Sunday 28th June

Prophecy proves the Bible true

July

Sunday 5th July

What makes a true Christian?

Sunday 12th July

God says - the earth will never be destroyed

Sunday 19th July

God says - the kingdoms of men will become the Kingdom of God

Sunday 26th July

Christ is the heir to king David's throne

August

Sunday 2nd August

Eternal life - the gift of God

Sunday 9th August

Who are the true saints of God?

Sunday 16th August

The amazing history and future of the Jews

Sunday 23rd August

The salvation of the gospel

Sunday 30th August

World peace - is it possible?

September

Sunday 6th September

Do men possess the Holy Spirit today?

Sunday 13th September

The importance of obedience to God

Sunday 20th September

One hope for the world

Sunday 27th September

Evidence that the return of Christ is near

October

Sunday 4th October

The meaning and necessity of baptism

Sunday 11th October

The nature of man revealed in the Bible

Sunday 18th October

The Bible is the word of God

Sunday 25th October

Does it matter what we believe?

November

Sunday 1st November

Devil and satan explained in the Bible

Sunday 8th November

The Millennium - a thousand year reign of Christ

Sunday 15th November

The gospel - a mystery revealed

Sunday 22nd November

Is there life after death?

Sunday 29th November

How God's promise to Adam and Eve affects the future of the world

December

Sunday 6th December

Bible prophecy reveals - Israel to become the head nation

Sunday 13th December

Bible prophecy reveals - Jerusalem to be the future capital of the world

Sunday 27th December

The second coming of Christ