Bible Talks

August

Sunday 25th August

A world of violence - need we be afraid?

September

Sunday 1st September

The regathering of the Jews to the land of their fathers

Sunday 8th September

What the Bible says about saints

Sunday 15th September

What the Bible says about souls

God's promises

Sunday 22nd September

God's promises (1) To Adam and Eve

Sunday 29th September

God's promises (2) To Noah

October

Sunday 6th October

God's promises (3) To Abraham

Sunday 13th October

God's promises (4) To David

Sunday 20th October

God's promises (5) To you

Sunday 27th October

The world's only hope - the return of Jesus

November

Sunday 3rd November

One Bible, many churches, why?

Sunday 10th November

The commandments of Christ and their relevance today

Bible prophecy

Sunday 17th November

Bible prophecy (1) About the past

Sunday 24th November

Bible prophecy (2) About the present

December

Sunday 1st December

Bible prophecy (3) About the future

Sunday 8th December

Bible prophecy (4) About the corruption of God's word

Sunday 15th December

The gospel - the hope of Israel

Sunday 29th December

Signs that the return of Christ is near