Bible Talks

September

Sunday 27th September

Christ - the future king of Israel promised thousands of years ago

October

Sunday 4th October

The meaning and necessity of baptism

Sunday 11th October

The nature of man revealed in the Bible

Sunday 18th October

The Bible is the word of God

Sunday 25th October

Does it matter what we believe?

November

Sunday 1st November

Devil and satan explained in the Bible

Sunday 8th November

The Millennium - a thousand year reign of Christ

Sunday 15th November

The gospel - a mystery revealed

Sunday 22nd November

Is there life after death?

Sunday 29th November

How God's promise to Adam and Eve affects the future of the world

December

Sunday 6th December

Bible prophecy reveals - Israel to become the head nation

Sunday 13th December

Bible prophecy reveals - Jerusalem to be the future capital of the world

Sunday 27th December

The second coming of Christ